NOTE: Last net for the 2020/2021 season will be on June 30th, 2021. Net will resume September 1st, 2021.

Welcome to the CQCanada – VE1AO Wires-X room. This room is hosted by the Truro Amateur Radio Club. You will find us at 40678 on the Wires-X Network. We are home of the popular Cross Canada C4FM Weekly Net which is held every Wednesday evening at 6pm PT, 9pm ET, 10pm AT. See “Our Net” for further information.